Trainers Topsportschool

Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Sven Van Camp Technisch Directeur Topsport 0486 89 79 53 sven.vancamp@basketbal.vlaanderen
Arvid Diels Toptrainer Basketbal meisjes 0478 30 10 14 arvid.diels@basketbal.vlaanderen
Olivier Foucart Toptrainer Basketbal jongens 0485 60 48 80 olivier.foucart@basketbal.vlaanderen
Ly Hamady Trainer Basketbal Topsportschool 0486 70 23 31 hamady.ly@basketbal.vlaanderen
Daphne Van Dessel Trainer Basketbal Topsportschool & Middenschool Wilrijk 0476 84 18 20 daphne.vandessel@basketbal.vlaanderen
Philip Wolk Trainer Basketbal Topsportschool 0494 28 13 35 philip.wolk@basketbal.vlaanderen
Pieter Pas Trainer Basketbal Topsportschool & Middenschool Wilrijk 0477 55 51 13 pieter.pas@basketbal.vlaanderen
Mario Lusyne Trainer Basketbal Middenschool Brugge 0496 61 36 95 mario.lusyne@basketbal.vlaanderen
Beau de Maesschalck Physical Trainer 0470 34 39 30 demaesschalck.beau@gmail.com
Lars Poppe Kinesist Topsportschool 0494 30 69 03 larspoppe@hotmail.com
Jeroen Stappers Keuringsarts 0484 26 94 71 jeroen@dokterstappers.be